I left and came back to my upload and it has quit

Once the upload starts, the browser that started the upload must remain open until the upload is finished. You may continue to use the Internet, by simply opening a new tab or a new window in your current browser, or by using a different browser.

This entry was posted in F.A.Q., Troubleshooting. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.